2018

Music starts 8 PM


Kevin Fenton on Guitar Saturday 10/27/2018
Jamie Lawhon Sings Jazz Friday 10/26/2018
Annie & Kate duo Saturday 10/20/2018
Chambers and Constable duo Friday 10/19/2018
Kevin Jefferies on Guitar Saturday 10/13/2018
Cheryl Bobbitt on Guitar Friday 10/12/2018
Chambers and Constable duo Saturday 10/6/2018
Tod Anthony on Guitar Friday 10/5/2018
Andrew Bateman on classical guitar Saturday 9/29/2018
Kevin Fenton on Guitar Friday 9/28/2018
Chambers and Constable  Saturday 9/22/2018
Cheryl Bobbitt on Guitar Friday 9/21/2018
Bill Evans on Guitar Saturday 9/15/2018
Greg Stephens on Guitar Friday 9/14/2018
Hector Bisio on Piano Saturday 9/8/2018
Chambers and Constable duo Friday 9/7/2018
Tod Anthony on Guitar Saturday 9/1/2018
OPEN DATE Friday 8/31/2018
Kevin Fenton on Guitar Saturday 8/25/2018
Annie & Kate duo Friday 8/24/2018
Chambers and Constable duo Saturday 8/18/2018
Jamie Lawhon Sing Jazz Friday 8/17/2018
Tod Anthony on Guitar Saturday 8/11/2018
Greg Stephens on Guitar Friday 8/10/2018
Andrew Bateman on classical guitar Saturday 8/4/2018
Chambers and Constable Duo Friday 8/3/2018

Annie & Kate Duet Saturday 7/28/2018
Cheryl Bobbitt Guitar Friday 7/27/2018
Kevin Jefferies Guitar Saturday 7/21/2018
Laura Magers Piano Friday 7/20/2018
Kevin Fenton Guitar Saturday 7/14/2018
Chambers and Constable Guitar Duo Friday 7/13/2018
Zoe and Jenna Duo Saturday 7/7/2018
Britney Doyal Guitar Saturday 6/30/2018
Greg Stephens Guitar Friday 6/29/2018
Tod Anthony Guitar Saturday 6/23/2018
Matt Kinard Live Friday 6/22/2018
Chambers and Constable Guitar Duo Saturday 6/16/2018
Kevin Fenton Guitar Friday 6/15/2018
Jayme Lawhon Sings Jazz Saturday 6/9/2018
Dan Owen Guitar Classics Friday 6/8/2018
Andrew Bateman Nylon String Guitar Saturday 6/2/2018
Zoe and Jenna Duo Friday 6/1/2018
Greg Stephens Guitar Saturday 5/26/2018
Cheryl Bobbitt Guitar Friday 5/25/2018
Fire NR Bones Jazz Trio Saturday 5/19/2018
Laura Magers Piano Friday 5/18/2018
Matt Kinard Live Saturday 5/12/2018

Kevin Fenton on Guitar Friday 5/11/2018
Bobby Territo Guitar Saturday 5/5/2018
Chambers and Constable Friday 5/4/2018

Annie & Kate Premiere on Saturday 4/28 at 8 PM

Cheryl Bobbitt on Guitar Friday 4/27

Andrew Bateman on classical guitar Saturday 4/21

Laura Magers on Piano Friday 4/20

Kevin Fenton from the Hour Glass Band Saturday 4/14

Chambers and Constable Guitar Duo Friday 4/13

Greg Stephens on Guitar Saturday 4/7

Tod Anthony Guitar Favorites Friday 4/6

Matt Kinard of Paper Sparrow Saturday 3/31

Jayme Lawhon Sings Jazz Friday 3/30

Zoe and Jenna Premiere Night Saturday 3/24

Cheryl Bobbitt on Guitar Friday 3/23
Laura Magers on Piano Saturday 3/17

Chambers and Constable Guitar Duo Friday 3/16

Hector Bisio on Piano Saturday 3/10

Bill Evans on Guitar Friday 3/9

Tod Anthony Guitar Favorites Saturday 3/3

Greg Stephens on Guitar Friday 3/2

Bobby Territo on Guitar Saturday 2/24

Britney Doyal on Guitar Friday 2/23

Traci Cooper Jazz Soloist Saturday 2/17

Kevin Fenton from the Hour Glass Band Friday 2/16

Andrew Bateman Nylon 6-string Saturday 2/10

Chambers and Constable Guitar Duo Friday 2/9

Greg Stephens on Guitar Saturday 2/3

Tod Anthony Guitar Favorites Friday 2/2

Hector Bisio on Piano Saturday 1/27

Chili Red Guitar Performance Friday 1/26

Kevin Fenton from the Hour Glass Band Saturday1/20

Traci Cooper Jazz Soloist Friday 1/19

Chambers and Constable Guitar Duo Sat 1/13

Dan Owen Acoustic Classics Friday 1/12

Tod Anthony Guitar Favorites Friday 1/5